J. ATHENS LIVE


J.ATHENS "PROCESS"

This works hand-in-hand with J.Athens Live! All you need to do is follow the bias direction provided via J.Athens Live! Place the psychological stop loss provided... It will find the best price to enter the market at various levels dependent on how many pending orders set.

Note: This feature only works with IC Markets cTrader compatible only on Windows. The PROCESS comes with demonstration video on how to use it.

NEW CONTENT!!!
ONLY @ J Athens Live!

Every Sunday Live!-
@ 8pm GMT/4pm EST.
Mubarak our institutional technical analyst provides a detailed Live Webinar recorded LIVE and sent as a link.
We cover potential forex/commodity setups for the week.

Every Wednesday Live!
Kevin provides comprehensive Fundamental Breakdown of the trades provided during that week.

Every Friday Live!
@ 5pm GMT/12pm EST.
Mubarak provides a recap from the trades taken during the week.

Chart setups and updates of current trades issued every other day!

Your questions answered LIVE!

Who's Ready???

After you complete your registration you will receive a private Telegram link via email.


JOIN OUR TEAM